2016 IN REVIEW | The Best Books I Read This year

IMG_4484.JPG

2016 was an amazing reading year for me! I set a goal of reading 50 books, and rounded out the year at 104. I’m a mom of 2 young boys and also work full time outside of the house, so I am very proud of this accomplishment! I read so many incredible books, so it was hard to narrow it down to my top 15. These are books that I am still thinking about months after reading them; they have stuck with me and I will likely read them again in the future. Also, I’m a complete sucker for John Irving and couldn’t pick just 1 🙂 What were your favorite reads of 2016? Here’s to a new year of reading!

 

Leave a Reply

